Menu
Event type
All
AIGA
Community
View
View events as list
View events as calendar
Categories
All
Events
Featured
Speakers
Alec Julien, font designer, author of Fontface, the guide to working with FontLab, musician, and designer will talk about the lessons he has learned in typography.
Burlington · Event from the community · Monday, April 3, 2017
New York · Friday, April 21, 2017
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
New York · Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
News image
Behind the Scenes with Aaron Draplin of DDC Logo Design Workshop
Thursday, March 23, 2017
1:00pm-4:00pm
March 13, 2017
Join AIGA promotional image

Supporter
March 14, 2017
Contributor
March 14, 2017
Contributor
March 14, 2017
Contributor
March 14, 2017
Contributor
March 14, 2017
Sustaining
March 13, 2017
Event image
New York · Friday, April 21, 2017
Event image
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017

LOADING...
Your browser is too old to view this site.

Do yourself a favor and upgrade it to the latest version.